Caribbean Premier League 2020 fixtures: CPL dates, schedule, times

All times local (GMT-5)

Tuesday, August 18: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (10am), Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (5.30pm)

Wednesday, August 19: Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (5.30pm)

Thursday, August 20: St Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents (10am), Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs (5.30pm)

Saturday, August 22: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs (2.15pm)

Sunday, August 23: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks (2.15pm)

Tuesday, August 25: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents (10am), Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (5.30pm)

Wednesday, August 26: St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs (5.30pm)

Thursday, August 27: St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders

Saturday, August 29: Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs (2.15pm)

Sunday, August 30: Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (2.15pm)

Tuesday, September 1: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents (5.30pm)

Wednesday, September 2: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (10am), St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (5.30pm)

Thursday, September 3: Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (10am), Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (5.30pm)

Saturday, September 5: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks (10am), Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents (2.15pm)

Sunday, September 6: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders (10am), St Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs (2.15pm)

Tuesday, September 8: Semi-finals (time tbc)

Thursday, September 10: Final (time tbc)

CPL squads: Find out who is playing for each team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *